CategoryTypeProblem
Folder HelpDesk UsageAre the finished tickets removed from the Outlook folder when I close them?

Are the finished tickets removed from the Outlook folder when I close them?

Yes, the closed tickets are removed from the Outlook folder. They are saved in the database and can be re-created from there.

Before closing the ticket you can create a Knowledge Base article from it.